2022 Indianapolis Landscape Association Officers and Board of Directors



Wesley Addington, Wesley's Landscaping and Lawncare 


Chris Geryak, Greendell/Musselman Landscape Solutions


Ryan Coyle, Vive Exterior Design


Matthew Kelly, Start to Finish Landscaping

Honarary Director

Joshua Brown, Tiffany Lawn & Garden Supply

Board Members 

Thru 2022Alex Grafe, Reed + Everett Design
  Scott Levy, Sundown Gardens

Thru 2023Todd Engledow, Engledow Group
 Travis Tevault, Haulstr
Thru 2024 Joe Farmer, Livin' Green Landscaping
 Alan Drane, The Stone Center


FinancialChair: Dave Todd

Todd Engledow, Joshua Brown

MembershipChair: Joe Farmer
  Alex Grafe, Scott Levy
ScholarshipChair: Scott Levy

Chris Geryak, Travis Tetrault
Holiday PartyChair: Ryan Coyle
 Alan Drane, Chris Geryak
Garden ShowChair: Alan Drane
 Matthew Kelly, Alex Grafe
NewsleafChair: Alex Grafe
 Ryan Coyle, Jon Carr (Five Stones Marketing)
EducationChair: Chris Geryak
  Travis Tevault, Ryan Coyle 
Website Chair: Todd Engledow
 Matthew Kelly, Scott Levy
Social Media/FacebookChair: Ryan Coyle
 Alex Grafe, Matthew Kelly
Golf OutingChair: Travis Tevault
 Ryan Coyle, Joe Farmer
Labor & Government AffairsChair: Matthew Kelly
 Chris Geryak, Todd Engledow
PolicyChair: Joshua Brown

Growing Companies Since 1949.

Indianapolis Landscape Association - 4000 W. 106th Street, Suite 125, Carmel, IN 46032

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software